Monday:
10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Tuesday:
10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Wednesday:
10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Thursday:
10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Friday:
10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday:
10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday:
12:00 pm – 5:00 pm

* Note: Some stores have different hours than the main shopping centre hours. See individual store listing for details.

Plan your visit

Location & Directions

1500 Cranbrook Street North, Cranbrook, BC

Find on Google Maps

Tamarack Centre Hours

Monday:
10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Tuesday:
10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Wednesday:
10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Thursday:
10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Friday:
10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday:
10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday:
12:00 pm – 5:00 pm

* Note: Some stores have different hours than the main shopping centre hours. See individual store listing for details.

Holiday Hours

Victoria Day Monday May 23, 2022
12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Canada Day Friday Jul 1, 2022
12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
BC Day Monday Aug 1, 2022
12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Labour Day Monday Sep 5, 2022
12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Thanksgiving Day Monday Oct 10, 2022
12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Remembrance Day Friday Nov 11, 2022
12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Christmas Eve Saturday Dec 24, 2022
10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Christmas Day Sunday Dec 25, 2022
CLOSED
New Years Eve Saturday Dec 31, 2022
10:00 am – 5:00 pm
New Years Day Sunday Jan 1, 2023
CLOSED

Getting Here

  • Over 1700 free customer parking stalls.
  • Public transit bus stop
  • Tim Horton’s and Boston Pizza access on Highway 3-95
  • Bicycle racks

Accessibility

Handicap access offering wheelchair only parking stalls, exterior ramps on all sidewalks and interior ramps for easy access throughout the Centre. Complimentary wheelchairs by contacting our security staff at 250.426.3111 upon arrival to the Centre.